AUGUST 8 - 23
PACKIN' IT IN
Two Star-Crossed Artists

Thursdays | Fridays | Saturdays 7:30 pm



Sundays 2:00 pm matinees



Su Teatro Cultural & Performing Arts Center
721 Santa Fe Dr. Denver, CO 80204
 
A company of local artists creating original
theatrical works of cultural and historical
significance.

 
Striving to give actors, directors, playwrights,
designers and theatre lovers in general a
platform and/or springboard to express their
creativity.

 
Developing and presenting culturally relevant
new works.

The SOURCE Theatre Company - Denver
Welcome Film Screening: Stand Down Soldier About Us Contact Us Auditions The Company Creating new works The Roots Production History A Brief History of Black Theatre Our Community Where we are
A showstopper from "The Gospel at Colonus"! If you missed it...well, it's much better live!
Copyright © 2014
The Source Theatre Company, LLC
All rights reserved.
Box Office
720-238-1323
The SOURCE Theatre Company
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List iconJoin Email List
For Email Marketing you can trust
Join Our E-Mail List To Receive Our Weekly Newsletter With Exclusive Content!
UPCOMING SHOW DATES!
See us on YouTube
HomeContact UsSitemap |
Follow Us on Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter
PACKIN' IT IN

Friday, August 8
at 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 9
at 7:30 pm
Sunday, August 10
at 2:00 pm
Thursday, August 14
at 7:30 pm
Friday, August 15
at 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 16
at 7:30 pm
Sunday, August 17
at 2:00 pm
Thursday, August 21
at 7:30 pm
Friday, August 22
at 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 23
at 7:30 pm


event listings for The SOURCE
A theatrical organization in Denver devoted to the development and presentation of
culturally relevant new works.
About The SOURCE Theatre Company
The SOURCE Ensemble
SOURCEworks
The SOURCE Theatre Company Presents
Eventbrite - Packin' It In
Eventbrite - Packin' It In (Matinee)